Click on the Brand Settings Tab. You’ll see that you have two options: Setup and Team Members. Using the setup functionality, you can change the Brand’s profile image, the name, and the time zone. Also, you can delete the brand.
Using Team Members, you can send invites by mail and see your current active team members for that brand as well. This makes it easy to collaborate with your marketing and social media team, or with your clients.